What the Tech

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Welcome to the Tech of Kiet

leave a comment »



I’m finally doing it. I’ve always wanted to dedicate time and space to blogging about the things that get me excited when it comes to the world of technology and entertainment. Those who know me have been wondering if I would ever get around to doing this so here I am. If you’re a Facebook friend or follow me on Twitter (@KietChieng), you’ll be getting the same dose of insight and updates that I’ve been sharing before but now I have a forum to add even more perspective.

I’d also like to invite you to share your comments, suggestions or questions on anything regarding technology or entertainment or anything cool that you find online. The Internet and social media have become so huge that it takes all of us to be able to share in the all of this coolness. Hopefully, this blog can be one of those portals to help you get in the know.

In the meantime, look forward to (hopefully) daily posts. I am an at home dad with a nearly 2 year old son so things can get hectic. I will be at MacWorld on Thursday 2/11/10 so I’ll be sharing my thoughts on some of the cool new gadgets and offerings from the world of Apple. If there’s anything you want to know about, hit me up in the comments!

Written by kietchieng

January 25, 2010 at 7:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

